We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Town Monona Tire
608-833-1735
453 South Gammon Road
Madison, WI 53719
43.057182 -89.502286
http://westtownmononatire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 11/08/2018
The guys at Monona Tire West Towne are fabulous! They?re so friendly & accomadating . I?ve been getting our tires there for years & wouldn?t go anywhere else! Thanks Branden, Stefan & the whole gang!
  Randy 10/25/2018
  Chris 10/20/2018
  Grace 10/11/2018
Absolutely wonderful. The team kept me in the loop on everything, kept me updated, and it ended up being less expensive than originally quoted. They also gave me and itemized list and were incredibly friendly. Will 100% be returning to them for any future car troubles.
  Kevin 10/04/2018
5 stars every time I bring my car in for service. TED, Brandon, & the entire staff always make me feel right at home and explain their service in a language easily understood. I won?t take my car anywhere else.
  Patrick 10/04/2018
Outstanding team. First class service.
  Mike 10/04/2018
Always great experience, professionalism, quality! I can always trust them. Their knowledge and experience is second to none - I have had service done there for over 30 years.
  George 09/20/2018
  Kafryn 09/13/2018
West Town Monona Tire has taken care of our cars (and tires) for many years. The staff are a joy to interact with, and they provide excellent service. As important as making sure that what should be done gets done, and gets done properly, they also make sure that they don't spend time (and a customer's money) on anything that *shouldn't* be done. I highly recommend them!
  Ron 08/25/2018
  Bob 08/24/2018
We have looked to West Town Monona Tire for auto repairs for over 20 years. They do a great job!
  Cheryl 08/09/2018
I appreciate the prompt service, friendly staff, and fair prices!
  Sue 08/09/2018
Great honest service
  John 07/19/2018
Excellent service as usual
  Mary Ruth 06/21/2018
Always helpful, polite and full of knowledge and will remedy a problem if it occurs.
  Ron 05/25/2018
  Rick 05/24/2018
5
  Tanya 03/01/2018
I had a flat tire. Brought it in on a Sunday. Couldn?t believe they were open to take care of my tire problem. That was such a convenience for me!! The guys were so nice and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!! Definitely recommend this place!! They are awesome!!!
  Alan 02/17/2018
I always appreciate the honest and professional communication I receive from this business. The prices are fair, the work is exceptional and backed with a great warranty. Thanks to all the employees for their great work, it is truly appreciated! I highly recommend West Town Monona Tire.
  Bruce 01/26/2017
Very thorough; took the time to explain the repair and the vehicle maintenance inspection report.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-833-1735
near by local auto car shop
453 South Gammon Road
Madison, WI 53719
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo